Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday June 25, 2019
821072
1
2 Monday June 24, 2019
553869
1
3 Sunday June 23, 2019
547153
1
4 Saturday June 22, 2019
319205
1
5 Friday June 21, 2019
304160
1
6 Thursday June 20, 2019
342917
1
7 Wednesday June 19, 2019
826722
1
8 Tuesday June 18, 2019
127573
1
9 Monday June 17, 2019
491201
1
10 Sunday June 16, 2019
136544
1


             
WELCOME
Jun 25, 2019
17:29:54