Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Friday December 07, 2018
796820
1
2 Friday November 30, 2018
112363
1
3 Friday November 23, 2018
827310
1
4 Friday November 16, 2018
045678
1
5 Friday November 09, 2018
092367
1
6 Friday November 02, 2018
206154
1
7 Friday October 26, 2018
103970
1
8 Friday October 19, 2018
849273
1
9 Friday October 12, 2018
051286
1
10 Friday October 05, 2018
743850
1


             
WELCOME
Dec 10, 2018
18:39:19