Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Monday July 15, 2019
789532
1
2 Monday July 08, 2019
393802
1
3 Monday July 01, 2019
916251
1
4 Monday June 24, 2019
553869
1
5 Monday June 17, 2019
491201
1
6 Monday June 10, 2019
830613
1
7 Monday June 03, 2019
743930
1
8 Monday May 27, 2019
574213
1
9 Monday May 20, 2019
851984
1
10 Monday May 13, 2019
135972
1


             
WELCOME
Jul 20, 2019
01:20:29