Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday July 13, 2019
272491
1
2 Saturday July 06, 2019
035088
1
3 Saturday June 29, 2019
395243
1
4 Saturday June 22, 2019
319205
1
5 Saturday June 15, 2019
381420
1
6 Saturday June 08, 2019
704195
1
7 Saturday June 01, 2019
518429
1
8 Saturday May 25, 2019
260451
1
9 Saturday May 18, 2019
720580
1
10 Saturday May 11, 2019
352262
1


             
WELCOME
Jul 20, 2019
01:27:41