Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Saturday June 22, 2019
319205
1
2 Saturday June 15, 2019
381420
1
3 Saturday June 08, 2019
704195
1
4 Saturday June 01, 2019
518429
1
5 Saturday May 25, 2019
260451
1
6 Saturday May 18, 2019
720580
1
7 Saturday May 11, 2019
352262
1
8 Saturday May 04, 2019
563498
1
9 Saturday April 27, 2019
714018
1
10 Saturday April 20, 2019
253817
1


             
WELCOME
Jun 25, 2019
18:30:15