Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday April 25, 2019
650974
1
2 Thursday April 18, 2019
173069
1
3 Thursday April 11, 2019
135376
1
4 Thursday April 04, 2019
712454
1
5 Thursday March 28, 2019
381280
1
6 Thursday March 21, 2019
126538
1
7 Thursday March 14, 2019
210988
1
8 Thursday March 07, 2019
869273
1
9 Thursday February 28, 2019
638641
1
10 Thursday February 21, 2019
106311
1


             
WELCOME
Apr 25, 2019
15:53:02