Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday October 18, 2018
368514
1
2 Thursday October 11, 2018
180379
1
3 Thursday October 04, 2018
669029
1
4 Thursday September 27, 2018
486375
1
5 Thursday September 20, 2018
807144
1
6 Thursday September 13, 2018
374704
1
7 Thursday September 06, 2018
241880
1
8 Thursday August 30, 2018
963933
1
9 Thursday August 23, 2018
298144
1
10 Thursday August 16, 2018
947509
1


             
WELCOME
Oct 21, 2018
01:13:54