Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Thursday June 20, 2019
342917
1
2 Thursday June 13, 2019
353908
1
3 Thursday June 06, 2019
381426
1
4 Thursday May 30, 2019
533823
1
5 Thursday May 23, 2019
158460
1
6 Thursday May 16, 2019
988027
1
7 Thursday May 09, 2019
604066
1
8 Thursday May 02, 2019
641763
1
9 Thursday April 25, 2019
250974
1
10 Thursday April 18, 2019
863069
1


             
WELCOME
Jun 25, 2019
17:38:22