Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday June 25, 2019
821072
1
2 Tuesday June 18, 2019
127573
1
3 Tuesday June 11, 2019
586381
1
4 Tuesday June 04, 2019
789243
1
5 Tuesday May 28, 2019
727962
1
6 Tuesday May 21, 2019
619476
1
7 Tuesday May 14, 2019
285126
1
8 Tuesday May 07, 2019
571031
1
9 Tuesday April 30, 2019
159205
1
10 Tuesday April 23, 2019
096709
1


             
WELCOME
Jun 25, 2019
17:42:32