Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Tuesday February 12, 2019
294375
1
2 Tuesday February 05, 2019
063202
1
3 Tuesday January 29, 2019
940135
1
4 Tuesday January 22, 2019
039240
1
5 Tuesday January 15, 2019
134612
1
6 Tuesday January 08, 2019
726140
1
7 Tuesday January 01, 2019
291132
1
8 Tuesday December 25, 2018
176609
1
9 Tuesday December 18, 2018
441346
1
10 Tuesday December 11, 2018
015648
1


             
WELCOME
Feb 17, 2019
00:24:50