Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday July 17, 2019
749540
1
2 Wednesday July 10, 2019
207930
1
3 Wednesday July 03, 2019
364312
1
4 Wednesday June 26, 2019
684703
1
5 Wednesday June 19, 2019
826722
1
6 Wednesday June 12, 2019
136523
1
7 Wednesday June 05, 2019
515297
1
8 Wednesday May 29, 2019
783048
1
9 Wednesday May 22, 2019
374018
1
10 Wednesday May 15, 2019
236498
1


             
WELCOME
Jul 20, 2019
01:28:25