Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday April 24, 2019
508572
1
2 Wednesday April 17, 2019
021361
1
3 Wednesday April 10, 2019
603823
1
4 Wednesday April 03, 2019
648105
1
5 Wednesday March 27, 2019
474693
1
6 Wednesday March 20, 2019
340402
1
7 Wednesday March 13, 2019
105178
1
8 Wednesday March 06, 2019
484703
1
9 Wednesday February 27, 2019
941091
1
10 Wednesday February 20, 2019
030685
1


             
WELCOME
Apr 25, 2019
16:30:45