Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday August 14, 2019
427603
1
2 Wednesday August 07, 2019
188166
1
3 Wednesday July 31, 2019
365861
1
4 Wednesday July 24, 2019
872457
1
5 Wednesday July 17, 2019
749540
1
6 Wednesday July 10, 2019
207930
1
7 Wednesday July 03, 2019
364312
1
8 Wednesday June 26, 2019
684703
1
9 Wednesday June 19, 2019
826722
1
10 Wednesday June 12, 2019
136523
1


             
WELCOME
Aug 17, 2019
17:24:19