Lotto Zaragoza Result's' Last Results

# Day Draw Date Draw Result Prize
1 Wednesday February 13, 2019
518573
1
2 Wednesday February 06, 2019
842450
1
3 Wednesday January 30, 2019
189632
1
4 Wednesday January 23, 2019
364019
1
5 Wednesday January 16, 2019
920879
1
6 Wednesday January 09, 2019
446455
1
7 Wednesday January 02, 2019
590657
1
8 Wednesday December 26, 2018
841392
1
9 Wednesday December 19, 2018
062930
1
10 Wednesday December 12, 2018
232490
1


             
WELCOME
Feb 17, 2019
01:10:20